Currently Watching: Game of Thrones {8.6.17}

Happy Sunday!
Did you watch Game of Thrones?
If not, I would skip this blog post considering there is a hint of a spoiler in it… Which I apologize for… can’t help but be excited about the show…

Game of Thrones
TV Watching Update
8/6/17

Is anyone else hoping that Jon Snow and the Mother of Dragons get together because they would be powerful as a couple? Oh and by the way! Did you hear that they may shorten Season 8 and make the episodes close to 2 hours each?! 

xo Chelsea

SAHM #744: Sunday Post: Family Day {8.6.17}

Happy Sunday!
Why is there never enough time in the day?
(Stay At Home Mom Day #744)

The goal today is this…

Clean the house, get groceries for the week, meal plan for next week, go to the library, spend some time outside and/or at the pool and/or park, get the week organized and ready for anything.

I have the dishes done… almost. I have a few I just found and made. Laundry is going. Hubby is still sleeping and M has been napping just under an hour. DK is sleeping and probably has to work. We’re gonna make spaghetti tonight. I have quite a few things that I need to get done for my “job” and for my social media. I wanna do a few things for myself and have Hubby watch the kid. I wanna clean the house 100%… minus the closet and storage room (again) that I can’t do myself.

There is a lot I wanna fit in today and it’s already almost 11:30am. (I’m “writing” this up early and posting for later.) Need to start the day so…

Thanks for “listening”!!

“Talk” soon!!!

xo Chelsea

Last SAHM Post