Planner Girl Stuff: Preview of August 7-13, 2017

First and Second Half Preview
August 7-13, 2017
Fairy Garden by WildSummerDesigns
ECLP 2018 Vertical Neutral

First Half Preview 8.7
“Fairy Garden” by WildSummerDesigns
Second Half Preview 8.7
“Fairy Garden” by WildSummerDesigns

SAHM #746: Tuesday Post {8.8.17}

Happy Tuesday!

Do you ever have one of those days where you wanna do nothing and everything all at the same time?

(Stay At Home Mom Day #746)

I get to breathe today and tomorrow. They won’t be back till Thursday and then we won’t see them till Sunday… if we go…

I’m going to try to clean the house. Still haven’t been able to do much. I thought that since we weren’t doing anything this past Sunday that I would get to do my speed cleaning but Hubby had a major headache so we didn’t get to do anything other than get a few things from Wal-Mart…

Unfortunately, I’m going to have M stay in one place and on her tablet till I’m done. If I can just get a few things done quickly, then she and I can have some fun. I think I wanna try to make Tuesday my speed cleaning day. I can clean the house pretty quick if I don’t have any distractions.

Bathroom is easy enough, bedroom just needs to be picked up, living room needs a quick pick up and straighten, and then the kitchen is where I’ll take a little more time.

I’m going to get some other things done too.

They say that they will be busy in October which is good. It means that I can have more time at home. I know I complain about being stuck inside but really that’s all on me. When it’s cooler out then M and I can spend more time outdoors. Maybe I’ll even get to start driving more. Hubby can’t say “it’s too hot out” when it’s fall and 10X cooler than it was even though it’s still warm out.

I’m going to work on some personal stuff/hobbies today and tomorrow as well…

Thanks for “listening”!!

We’ll “talk” soon!!!

xo Chelsea

Last SAHM Post